Patron: H.R.H. Prince Charles, Prince of Wales

Search Our Members

Flavour Awards - The Best of 2012!

Flavour Awards

Restaurant of the Year sponsored by Ease
Conservatory Restaurant at Eastbury Hotel, Sherborne,  Dorset

Cafe/Tea Room of the Year sponsored by Gerald David & Family
Vintage Tea, Totnes, Devon

B&B of the Year
Larkbeare Grange, Talaton, Devon

Dining Pub of the Year sponsored by Sharp's
The Lazy Toad, Brampford Speke, Devon

Farmers' Market of the Year
Tavistock Farmers' Market, Devon

Butcher of the Year
G.T. Orsman Ltd, Shaldon, Devon

Speciality Retailer of the Year sponsored by Lloyd Maunder
Town Mill Cheesemonger, Lyme Regis, Dorset

Farm Shop of the Year
Darts Farm, Topsham, Devon

Online Retailer of the Year
Gribble's Butchers, Ivybridge, Devon